Skip to content

Screen Tasmania

Deadlines

Screen Tasmania closing and decision dates - 2020

For Production Investment, Project Development and Games Development Programs.

Applications are accepted at all times for the Industry Development and Traineeships and Attachments programs, and will be assessed as received.

Applications for the Proof of Concept program are accepted only for the September Screen Tasmania Expert Advisory Group (STEAG) meeting.

Round Funding round closing STEAG meeting
1 Friday, 6 March 2020 Thursday, 2 July 2020
Special Development Round Monday, 13 April 2020 Thursday, 2 July 2020
Arts and Screen Digital Production Fund Monday, 4 May 2020 Notification made from Monday, 25 May, 2020
2 Monday, 15 June 2020 Friday, 7 August 2020
3 Tuesday, 29 September 2020 Friday, 11 December 2020
4 Tuesday, 22 December 2020 March 2021 (TBC)

View the Screen Australia funding deadlines page